Animal Battle // Koala

Little Wolf

Border_Line

Koala_WEB_Sketch1

Koala_WEB_Sketch2

Koala_WEB_Sketch3

Border_Line

Hola.  Here are pictures of my sketchbook, showing some quick drawings I did of another Animal Battle piece, Koala.  This sketchbook is a big’n (I use 11 x 14″ books), and it has become such an integral part of my process that I can’t imagine not using it.

As you can see, I didn’t stray too much from the original sketch:

Border_Line

Koala_FINAL_WEB

Koala_WEB_Detail1

Koala_WEB_Detail2

Border_Line

I’m in the final stretch before the show opens next week, and not as if you needed a reminder, BUT:

Hearts&Stars_11x17_WEB

Border_Line

Also, THIS weekend is the Stumptown Comics Fest!  I’m super excited because this year I’ll be exhibiting with my pals from the Pony Club Gallery.  I’ll be signing and selling copies of my comic, Adult Babysitting, all weekend!  Here’s where to find me:

Border_Line

STCF_2013_Floorplan_PONYCLUB

AB_Etsy_Combo_Pack1

Border_Line

In addition to my comics, as part of the Pony Club I’ll be releasing a special PRE-SALE of signed Animal Battle prints!…

Lihat pos aslinya 41 kata lagi

~ oleh noveonline pada April 27, 2013.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
